The Inaugurations of each President starting with Presidential oath of office (Franklin D. Roosevelt (FDR)).

ant's picture
| | | | | | |

VideoSift shared a 10/ten minutes and 55 seconds YouTube video compilation showing United States (U.S.) "Presidential oath of office (Franklin D. Roosevelt (FDR) - Barack H. Obama) -- United States Constitution, Article II, Section 1, Clause 8: Before [the President] enter on the Execution of his Office, he shall take the following Oath or Affirmation: 'I do solemnly swear (or affirm) that I will faithfully execute the Office of President of the United States, and will to the best of my Ability to preserve, protect and defend the Constitution of the United States.' ..."